Songs, Videos, books, Magazine! Give your opinion here!

During the semester we´ll listen to song, enjoy great videos and read about many things. I´d like you to share you opinion so we can have great song, videos and topics to read and discuss during the semester!

Remember that by commenting you get you participation grade  higher!! You just have to put the number of the question and your answer!!! 

So here we go…

1 – What are your favorite songs?

2 – Who are your favorite actors/actresses?

3 – Which are your favorite books/magazines?

4 – Who are your favorite bands/ singers?

5 – Do you have pets? Which ones?

6 – What do you like to do when you have free time?

7 – What are your favorite tv program, films and clips?

Thanks for sharing and don´t forget to put your NAME ,  LEVEL and  BRANCH.

18 responses to “Songs, Videos, books, Magazine! Give your opinion here!

  1. Paulo - Teens2 - Jacarepaguá

    1 – Numb, In the End
    2 – Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt
    3 – Mangá, Tokio City
    4 – Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold
    5 – Yes, I have one dog
    6 – I play computer games
    7 – Naruto. Indiana Jones. Rihanna / Take a Bow

  2. Isadora - Teens2 - Jacarepaguá

    1 – La la land
    2 – Demi Lovato
    3 – Twilight
    4 – NX Zero
    5 – I have 2 dogs
    6 – Go to the mall, hang out with my friends.
    7 – Hannah Montana

  3. Daniel - Teens2 - Jacarepaguá

    1 – Numb
    2 – Brad Pitt
    3 – Comic books
    4 – Akon, Marcelo D2, Linkin Park
    5 – Yes, I have a turtle Gabriel
    6- I play soccer
    7 – Indiana Jones, Star Wars

  4. Rafael Victor - Advanced 1 - Jacarepaguá

    1 – Dream Fighter, Polyrhythm, Night Flight, Walking On Air.

    2 – Emily Browing.

    3 – Artemis Fowl Series, Harry Potter Series, A Series Of Unfortunate Events.

    4 – Morning Musume, Perfume, Utada Hikaru

    5 -Yeah, I do. I have 3 dogs at home and a cat.

    6 – I like reading, watching videos, playing video games and etc.

    7 – Love Beyond Life, The Loyal Gardiner, Narcisse Noir.

  5. Pamella b. Navarro

    1- Is this love

    2- Selena Gomes

    3- Twilight

    4- Little bands, LadyGaga ..

    5- Yes, I have a fish

    6- I like to go shop

    7- Malhação, Ice age 1,2,3 & “Agora eu já sei”

    Pamella B. Navarro – Jacarepaguá , Intermediate 2

  6. Vivian Guimarães

    Vivian
    Intermediate 2
    Madureira

    1 – This Love; She Will Be Loved (Maroon 5)
    I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas)
    Just Dance; Love Game (Lady Gaga)
    Hush Hush (Pussycat Dolls)
    Elephant Gun (Beirut)
    (In the moment…)

    2 – Johnny Deep and keira knightley

    3 – Harry Potter; Twilight (Books)
    “Nova”; “Gloss” (Magazines)

    4 – Iggy And The Stooges; Maroon 5; Faith (Bands)
    Ozzy Osbourne; Adam Levine; Soonie Weyll (Singers)

    5 – Yes, 2 pets. One dog, Atom, and one turtle, Lili.

    6 – Reed; Sleep; Dance; Eat; Go Shopping

    7 – Two And A Half Man; Simpsons; Novels (TV Program)
    Pride And Prejudice; Sweet November (Films)
    I Gotta Feeling; Just Dance; Sunday Morning(Clips)

  7. A-1 jacarepagua

    1-Mr.brightside and Peacemaker

    2-jude Law and Johny Deep

    3-Mangas(japonise camics) and Harry Potter.

    4-Offspring and Audioslave

    5-Yes, I have dog.

    6-I like to hang out with my girlfriend ou frinds and watch a movies sometimes.

    7-My favorite film is Knight’s tale and I like to watch a serie called Heroes.

  8. Rafael katopodis-Intermidiate 2-Jacarepaguá

    1-I like rock and hip hop musics
    2-My favorite actor is Jim Carrey
    3-I like the Harry Potter books
    4-My favorite band is black eyed peas
    5-Yes.I have five cats
    6-I like to play video games
    7-I like comedy cartoons like the simpsons and Family Guy

  9. Jéssica – Intermediate 2 – Madureira

    1. Dancing Queen (ABBA)
    Por um lugar seguro (Hevo 84)
    Sweet child o´ mine (Guns n´roses)

    2. Angelina Jolie, Asheley e Mary Kate

    3. Twilight, New Moon (saga)
    Pedro Bandeira´s books.

    4. ABBA, Forfun, Guns n´ roses

    5. Yes, a onde dog.

    6. Read, write stories, dance.

    7. Multishow, Law and Order, Csi Miami.

  10. Vinicius-Intermediate 2-IBEU freguesia

    1-My favorite song are:Psychosocial,Dead Memories,Nothing else matters and the unforgiven 3
    2-My favorite actor:Will Smith
    3-My favorite book:Slash
    4-My favotite bands:Iron Maiden,avenged sevenfold,Metallica,Slipknot and Scorpions
    5-My pet:I have a bird
    6-My free time:I like to play soccer and drumms
    7-My favorite TV progams and my favorite movie:Friends,Two and a half man and my favorite movie is ”I’m the legend”

  11. Victor-Intermediate 2-IBEU freguesia

    1-My favorite songs are Starway to heaven,Don’t cry,Civil war,Fade to black,November rain and gunslinger
    2-My favorite actor is Will smith
    3-My favorite book is Harry Potter
    4-My favorite bands are Guns n’ Roses,Metallica,Iron Maiden,Led Zeppelin and avenged sevenfold
    5-Yes,I do.I have a Bird
    6-I like to play guitar and play soccer
    7-My favorite TV progam is Friend and my favorite movie is ”The pursut of happiness”

  12. 1. All of Ne-Yo’s song
    2. Brad Pitt
    3. Twilling
    4. Sorriso Maroto
    5. Yes, I have one cat
    6. Surf on the net
    7. Friends, comedy movies and You rock my world

  13. 1- My favorite songs are Poker Face and Amaranth.
    2- My favorite actor is Jared Leto.
    3- I love mangás : Death Note, Conde Cain…
    4- My favorite bands are The GazettE, Nightwish and Blink 182.
    5- I don’t have pets.
    6- I usually see a movie or use my computer.
    7- I don’t have a favorite TV program, I love horror movies and my favorite clip is ”Cassis”.

  14. 1-Don’t Cry
    2-Meryl Streep
    3-Dan Brown’s books
    4-Guns’N’Roses
    5-Dog
    6-Read
    7-Grey’s Anatomy

  15. Vinicius Rodrigues, FLEX3, Madureira

    1 – Du Rieschst so gut (Rammstein), Sympathy for the Devil (Ozzy Osbourne), Belzeboss (Tenacious D), Fear of the Dark and The number of the Beast (Iron Maiden);

    2 – The Children of Hurin and The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (J.R.R Tolkien), Scientific American, Full Power;

    3 – Overhaulin, Band of Brothers, Friends, My Wife and Kids;

    4 – Yes, one female dog, called Xena;

    5 – Sleep, read books, play videogame, surf the Net;

    6 – Liv Tyler, Hugh Jackman, Hugo Weaving, Jonny Depp;

    7 – Rammstein, Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osborn, Dio, Tenaciou D, Cradle of Filth.

  16. Viviane Silva/Flex 3 Ibeu Madureira

    1) Halo and too late too soon
    2) I like A menina que rouba livros
    3) U2, Rede Globo
    4) I have a Dog
    5) He likes to stay home and go to the cinema
    6) Juliana Paes e Tom Cruise
    7) Jota Quest and Ana Carolina.

    Viviane Carvalho Silva
    Flex 3 – Madureira sala 9 sabádo 7 as 10:00hrs
    Teacher .: Andressa

  17. Gilberto Almendra

    Gilberto – Flex 3 – Madureira

    1 – Dare (Stan Bush); Bounce, Blaze of Glory (Bon Jovi); November Rain, Sweet Child o’ Mine (Guns n’ Roses); Johnny B. Good (Chuck Berry).

    2 – Hugh Jackman; Patrick Stewart; Angelina Jolie; Liv Tyler; Jim Carey; Rachel Weisz; Sylvester Stallone.

    3 – Ayrton Senna (Christopher Hilton); “Fórmula 1 – Pela Glória e Pela Pátria”; Wolverine (Comic Book); Spider-Man (Comic book).

    4 – Guns n’ Roses; Gloria Estefan; Queen; Bon Jovi; Laura Pausini.

    5 – I don’t have.

    6 – see movies; play eletronic games; surf the net; drive go karts.

    7 – TV programs: Knight Rider(’82); Charmed; JAG; Star Trek (TOS, TNG, DS9, Voy). Films: X-Men (Trilogy); The Lord of the Rings; Grand Prix; Top Gun; Rocky. Clips: You Could be Mine, Sweet Child o’ Mine (Guns n’ Roses); Black or White, Thriller (Michael Jackson).

  18. 1- My favorite song is HALLO – Beyoncé.
    2- Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie.
    3- My favorite book is ‘O vendedor de sonhos’.
    4- Ana Carolina and Fabio Jr.
    5- I don’t have pets.
    6- Dance.
    7- I don’t have a favorite TV program, but I like the ‘FRIENDS’.

Leave a comment