BASIC 1 – TUES/THRU

I just asked my Basic one group what they usually do on their weekdays.

Here are their answers:

1-On Monday I study and watch TV, On Tuesday I study english,On Wednesday I stay home, On Thurday I study English and do the laundry,On Friday I play games, On Weekend I go to the beach and I go shopping.

Fabiola.

3 responses to “BASIC 1 – TUES/THRU

  1. On Monday I take a class. On Tuesday I go to the English Course. On Wednesday I watch tv . On Thursday I go to the English Course. On Friday I go to the church. On Saturday I use the computer and on Sunday I sleep.

  2. On Monday I study and watch tv. On Tuesday I go to the English course.On Wednesday I study and I use the computer.On Thursday I go to the English course and liste to music .On Friday I play games and sleep.On the Weekend I stay at home.

  3. Nathália Bernardo

    On Sunday I go the church. On Monday I go to school and listen to music. On Tuesday I study English. On Wednesday I study and watch tv . On thursday I study English. On Friday I watch a movie. On Saturday go shopping.

    Nathália Bernardo

Leave a Reply

